2002 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-7-4
  • PCT .526
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-3-3
  • Away 3-4-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 23 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs St Johns (Scrimmage)
    Fairfax, VA
  • Aug 30 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs vs. Temple (JMU Invitational)
    Harrisonburg, VA
    (OT) W, 1-0
  • Sep 1 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at vs. St. Francis (PA) (JMU Invitational)
    Harrisonburg, VA
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 6 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs ARMY (GM/Kappa Soccer Classic)
    Fairfax, VA
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 8 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs LA SALLE (GM/Kappa Soccer Classic)
    Fairfax, VA
    (OT) T, 1-1
  • Sep 14 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, VA
    W, 4-1
  • Sep 21 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs LAFAYETTE
    Fairfax, VA
    (OT) T, 0-0
  • Sep 28 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs ALABAMA A&M
    Fairfax, VA
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 1 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at Liberty
    Lynchburg, VA
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 5 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at James Madison *
    Harrisonburg, VA
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 12 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at Old Dominion*
    Norfolk, VA
    (OT) L, 1-2
  • Oct 19 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, VA
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 22 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at North Carolina
    Chapel Hill, NC
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 25 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs VIRGINIA COMMONWEALTH *
    Fairfax, VA
    (OT) T, 0-0
  • Oct 27 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs UNC WILMINGTON *
    Fairfax, VA
    W, 4-0
  • Nov 2 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs TOWSON *
    Fairfax, VA
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 3 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs DELAWARE *
    Fairfax, VA
    W, 4-0
  • Nov 6 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at William & Mary*
    Williamsburg, VA
    L, 1-2
  • Nov 6 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Nov 8 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at Drexel *
    Philadelphia, PA
    (OT) T, 1-1
  • Nov 10 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at Hofstra *
    Hempstead, NY
    L, 1-2