2007-08 Wrestling Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-5
  • PCT .722
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-4
  • Away 4-1
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 3 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at The Citadel
    Charleston, S.C.
    W, 20-18
  • Nov 4 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at The Citadel Open
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Nov 10 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Pembroke Open
    Pembroke, N.C.
  • Nov 17 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Navy Classic
    Annapolis, Md.
    6th, 64 pts.
  • Dec 1 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Bucknell
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 20-23
  • Dec 1 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs Millersville
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W, 29-12
  • Dec 7 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs DREXEL
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 18-24
  • Dec 8 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 28-18
  • Dec 29 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Southern Scuffle
    Greensboro, N.C.
    21st, 13.5 pts.
  • Dec 30 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Southern Scuffle
    Greensboro, N.C.
    20th, 24.5 pts.
  • Jan 5 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Virginia Intercollegiate State Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    4th, 32.5 pts.
  • Jan 12 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs CAMPBELL
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 38-12
  • Jan 13 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs VMI
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 29-12
  • Jan 18 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs RIDER
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 25-17
  • Jan 19 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs HOFSTRA
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 9-28
  • Jan 19 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 25-13
  • Jan 19 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 31-9
  • Jan 27 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Binghamton
    Binghamton, N.Y.
    W, 22-15
  • Feb 3 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 12-32
  • Feb 5 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Liberty
    Lynchburg, Va.
    W, 20-18
  • Feb 6 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs UNC Greensboro
    Lynchburg, Va.
    W, 18-17
  • Feb 16 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 35-6
  • Feb 17 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs DELAWARE STATE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 37-12
  • Feb 21 (Thu) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 4-36
  • Mar 7 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at CAA Championships
    Hempstead, N.Y.
  • Mar 8 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at CAA Championships
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    4th, 51 pts.
  • Mar 20 (Thu) Jan 1 (Mon)
    St. Louis, Mo.
  • Mar 21 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    St. Louis, Mo.