2017-18 Women's Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Erie, Pa.
    NTS
  • Oct 14 (Sat)
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    NTS
  • Nov 4 (Sat)
    Fairfax Station, Va. Sandy Run Regional Park
    NTS
  • Nov 11 (Sat)
    at Frostbite Regatta (Novice)
    Mercer, N.J.
    Canceled
  • Mar 16 (Fri)
    Lake Lure, N.C.
    NTS
  • Mar 24 (Sat) 10:45 a.m.
    Norfolk, Va.
    NTS
  • Mar 25 (Sun) 10 a.m.
    Fairfax Station, Va. Sandy Run Regional Park
    NTS
  • Apr 6 (Fri) Apr 7 (Sat)
    Washington, D.C.
    NTS
  • Apr 14 (Sat) Apr 15 (Sun)
    at Knecht Cup
    Mercer, N.J.
    NTS
  • Apr 22 (Sun)
    Fairfax Station, Va. Sandy Run Regional Park
    NTS
  • May 5 (Sat)
    Atlantic 10 Championship
    Camden, N.J.
    8th
  • May 11 (Fri) May 12 (Sat)
    at Dad Vail Championships
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    NTS