2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-6-2
  • PCT .632
  • Conf 4-5-1
  • PCT .450
  • Streak T1
  • Home 7-4-0
  • Away 3-2-2
  • Neutral 1-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 15 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    T, 0-0
  • Aug 21 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    vs CATHOLIC (Exhibition)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 7-0
  • Aug 26 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    vs LIU Brooklyn
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 3-0
  • DC College Cup

  • Sep 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs ST. PETER'S
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 5-1
  • Sep 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs UMBC
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 19 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs NAVY
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs UNCW
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs HOFSTRA
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 10 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs DREXEL
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 13 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 17 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 24 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Newark, Del.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Boston, Mass.
    T, 0-0
  • Nov 1 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at Georgia State
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 1-2
  • CAA Tournament Quarterfinals

    • Nov 5 (Mon) 7:00 PM
      Hempstead, N.Y.
      Lost 5-3 on PKs T, 0-0