2007 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 27-28
  • PCT .491
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 19-10
  • Away 8-18
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 16 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at #1 Clemson
    Clemson, S.C.
    L, 0-14
  • Feb 17 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at #1 Clemson
    Clemson, S.C.
    W, 5-1
  • Feb 18 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at #1 Clemson
    Clemson, S.C.
    L, 4-5
  • Feb 23 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at College of Charleston
    Charleston, S.C.
    L, 3-9
  • Feb 24 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Charleston Southern
    Charleston, S.C.
    W, 22-8
  • Feb 25 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at College of Charleston
    Charleston, S.C.
    L, 9-23
  • Mar 2 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 11-21
  • Mar 3 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 11-5
  • Mar 4 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 10-9
  • Mar 6 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs COPPIN STATE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 28-1
  • Mar 9 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    W, 11-4
  • Mar 10 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    W, 18-4
  • Mar 11 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    L, 7-9
  • Mar 13 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs MOUNT ST. MARY'S
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 14 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Arlington, Va.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 16 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Postponed
  • Mar 17 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 18 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 6-2
  • Mar 18 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 3-5
  • Mar 20 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs NAVY
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 12-10
  • Mar 21 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Richmond, Va.
    L, 7-11
  • Mar 23 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs GEORGIA STATE *
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 6-3
  • Mar 24 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs GEORGIA STATE *
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 25 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs GEORGIA STATE *
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 8-7
  • Mar 27 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 6-17
  • Mar 28 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs LIBERTY
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 30 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Richmond, Va.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 31 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Richmond, Va.
    L, 9-10
  • Apr 1 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Richmond, Va.
    W, 8-5
  • Apr 3 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Bethesda, Md.
    W, 12-7
  • Apr 4 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at at Potomac Nationals
    Woodbridge, Va.
    (Exh.) L, 4-8
  • Apr 6 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 7-6
  • Apr 7 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 2-6
  • Apr 8 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 0-12
  • Apr 10 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 12-5
  • Apr 11 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 7-4
  • Apr 13 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 8-6
  • Apr 14 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 5-11
  • Apr 15 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 17 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 6-4
  • Apr 19 (Thu) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 2-6
  • Apr 20 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs CHICAGO STATE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 21 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs CHICAGO STATE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 5-3
  • Apr 22 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs CHICAGO STATE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 24 (Tue) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Liberty
    Lynchburg, Va.
    L, 5-13
  • Apr 25 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 27 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Towson, Md.
    W, 11-10
  • Apr 28 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Towson, Md.
    W, 11-8
  • Apr 29 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Towson, Md.
    L, 6-7
  • May 2 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs TEMPLE
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 18-16
  • May 4 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 11-6
  • May 5 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Postponed
  • May 6 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-0
  • May 6 (Sun) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Fairfax, Va.
    L, 5-13
  • May 17 (Thu) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at UNC-Wilmington *
    Wilmington, N.C.
    Postponed
  • May 18 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at UNC-Wilmington *
    Wilmington, N.C.
    L, 12-14
  • May 18 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at UNC Wilmington *
    Wilmington, N.C.
    L, 4-11
  • May 19 (Sat) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at UNC Wilmington *
    Wilmington, N.C.
    L, 2-15
  • May 23 (Wed) Jan 1 (Mon)
    at Delaware at CAA Tournament
    Wilmington, N.C.
    L, 3-13
  • May 24 (Thu) Jan 1 (Mon)
    vs Georgia State at CAA Tournament
    Wilmington, N.C.
    W, 10-2
  • May 25 (Fri) Jan 1 (Mon)
    Wilmington, N.C.
    L, 3-6