Fall Sports Pass Button
Game of the Week 8-28
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

  Thursday , August 25
  Soccer (W) vs. AMERICAN 7:00 PM Live Video
  Friday , August 26
  Soccer (M) @ American 4:30 PM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Howard (D.C. Challenge) 5:00 PM
  Saturday , August 27
  Volleyball (W) vs. Howard vs. Georgetown (D.C. Challenge) 11:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. AMERICAN (D.C. Challenge) 1:30 PM Live Video
  Volleyball (W) vs. American vs. Howard (D.C. Challenge) 4:30 PM
  Volleyball (W) vs. GEORGETOWN (D.C. Challenge) 7:00 PM Live Video
  Sunday , August 28
  Soccer (W) vs. TOWSON 7:00 PM Live Video
  Wednesday, August 31
  Soccer (M) @ East Tennessee State 7:00 PM
  Thursday , September 01
  Soccer (W) vs. HOWARD 7:00 PM Live Video
  Friday , September 02
  Volleyball (W) vs. Sacred Heart (Hampton Inn Invitational) 6:00 PM
  Saturday , September 03
  Men's Cross Country @ Spider Invitational 9:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Dartmouth (Hampton Inn Invitational) 10:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Hampton Inn Invitational) 3:30 PM
  Soccer (M) vs. LONGWOOD 7:00 PM Live Video
  Sunday , September 04
  Soccer (W) vs. OKLAHOMA 12:30 PM Live Video
  Thursday , September 08
  Soccer (W) @ Georgetown 4:00 PM
  Friday , September 09
  Volleyball (W) vs. Howard (Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational) 12:00 PM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Lafayette (Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational) 5:00 PM
  Soccer (M) vs. CORNELL 7:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , September 10
  Tennis (W) vs. CNU, Longwood and Morgan State (MASON INVITATIONAL MOCK DUAL) 8:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Bucknell (Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational) 10:00 AM
  Men's Cross Country @ James Madison Invitational 10:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. Penn (Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational) 2:30 PM
  Sunday , September 11
  Tennis (W) vs. CNU, Longwood and Morgan State (MASON INVITATIONAL MOCK DUAL) 8:00 AM
  Soccer (M) vs. GONZAGA 1:00 PM Live Video
  Soccer (W) @ Maryland 7:00 PM
  Friday , September 16
  Volleyball (W) vs. Hampton vs. Loyola (Mason Invitational) 4:30 PM
  Soccer (W) @ UNCW 7:00 PM
  Volleyball (W) vs. BRYANT (Mason Invitational) 7:00 PM Live Video
advertisement
Official Online Store
Patriots Beat
Brooklyn Bound
Dave Paulsen figured it was time for a history lesson in the locker room at EagleBank Arena after Saturday's 83-73 win against Richmond.
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook