Official Online Store
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

  Friday , September 30
  Tennis (W) vs. Loyola Invitational TBA
  M Swim/Dive @ Potomac Relays (at American) 3:00 PM
  W Lacrosse @ UMBC (Two games) (Fall Ball) 5:00 PM
  Volleyball (W) vs. RHODE ISLAND 7:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , October 01
  Tennis (W) vs. Loyola Invitational TBA
  Men's Cross Country vs. Mason Invitational 10:00 AM
  Volleyball (W) vs. FORDHAM 7:00 PM Live Video
  Soccer (M) @ VCU 7:00 PM
  Sunday , October 02
  Tennis (W) vs. Loyola Invitational 11:00 AM
  Soccer (W) vs. DAYTON 1:00 PM Live Video
  Monday , October 03
  Golf vs. Wolfpack Fall Open TBA
  Tuesday , October 04
  Golf vs. Wolfpack Fall Open TBA
  Thursday , October 06
  Soccer (W) @ UMass 4:00 PM
  Volleyball (M) vs. Laval (Fall Season) 7:00 PM
  Friday , October 07
  Tennis (W) vs. Navy Blue & Gold TBA
  M Swim/Dive @ Navy/UMBC 4:00 PM
  Volleyball (M) vs. Laval (Fall Season) 5:00 PM
  Volleyball (W) @ VCU 7:00 PM
  Volleyball (M) vs. St. Francis (Pa.) vs Laval (Fall Season) 8:00 PM
  Saturday , October 08
  Tennis (W) vs. Navy Blue & Gold TBA
  W Lacrosse vs. LINDENWOOD (Fall Ball) 4:00 PM
  Volleyball (M) vs. St. Francis (Pa.) vs Laval (Fall Season) 5:00 PM
  Soccer (M) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S 7:00 PM Live Video
  Volleyball (M) vs. Laval (Fall Season) 7:00 PM
  Sunday , October 09
  Tennis (W) vs. Navy Blue & Gold TBA
  Soccer (W) @ Saint Louis 1:00 PM
  Volleyball (W) @ Davidson 1:00 PM
  Wednesday, October 12
  Soccer (M) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON 7:00 PM Live Video
  Thursday , October 13
  Tennis (M) vs. ITA Regionals TBA
  Soccer (W) vs. DUQUESNE 7:00 PM Live Video
advertisement
Gulf Coast Showcase Banner Ad
Patriots Beat
Brooklyn Bound
Dave Paulsen figured it was time for a history lesson in the locker room at EagleBank Arena after Saturday's 83-73 win against Richmond.
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook