Official Online Store
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

  Tuesday , August 16
  Soccer (M) @ Delaware (Exhibition) TBA
  Friday , August 19
  Soccer (W) vs. OLD DOMINION 7:00 PM
  Saturday , August 20
  Soccer (M) vs. WILLIAM & MARY (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
  Sunday , August 21
  Soccer (W) @ Virginia 5:00 PM
  Thursday , August 25
  Soccer (W) vs. AMERICAN 7:00 PM
  Friday , August 26
  Soccer (M) @ American 5:00 PM
  Sunday , August 28
  Soccer (W) vs. TOWSON 7:00 PM
  Wednesday, August 31
  Soccer (M) @ East Tennessee State 7:00 PM
  Thursday , September 01
  Soccer (W) vs. HOWARD 7:00 PM
  Saturday , September 03
  Soccer (M) vs. LONGWOOD 7:00 PM
  Sunday , September 04
  Soccer (W) vs. OKLAHOMA 12:30 PM
  Thursday , September 08
  Soccer (W) @ Georgetown 4:00 PM
  Friday , September 09
  Soccer (M) vs. CORNELL 7:00 PM
  Sunday , September 11
  Soccer (M) vs. GONZAGA 1:00 PM
  Soccer (W) @ Maryland 7:00 PM
  Friday , September 16
  Soccer (W) @ UNCW 7:00 PM
  Saturday , September 17
  Soccer (M) @ West Virginia 7:00 PM
  Wednesday, September 21
  Soccer (M) @ High Point 7:00 PM
  Saturday , September 24
  Soccer (M) vs. SIENA 7:00 PM
advertisement
Official Online Store
Patriots Beat
Brooklyn Bound
Dave Paulsen figured it was time for a history lesson in the locker room at EagleBank Arena after Saturday's 83-73 win against Richmond.
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook