3-Game Mini Plans - Men's Basketball
 
Play
Story Image
Play
Play
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
What's New
Post Game Extra
Features
Post Game Press Conference:...
George Mason Athletics, "It's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Men's...
Post Game Extra, Men's...
Women's Basketball Preview...
Men's Basketball Newcomers...
Post Game Extra George Mason...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Men's Basketball vs. New Mexico, LIVE AUDIO, 11/21/14
Friday , November 21 | 6:45 PM
Women's Basketball vs. College of Charleston, LIVE AUDIO, 11/23/14
Sunday , November 23 | 1:45 PM

  Thursday , November 20
  Swim/Dive vs. PATRIOT INVITATIONAL (Patriot Invitational) 10:00 AM
  Friday , November 21
  Basketball (M) vs. New Mexico (Puerto Rico Tip-Off) 7:00 PM
ESPN3
| Live Audio
  Saturday , November 22
  Cross Country vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships 10:00 AM
  Wrestling vs. TBD (Navy Classic) 10:00 AM
  Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships 11:00 AM
  Sunday , November 23
  Basketball (M) vs. TBA (Puerto Rico Tip-Off) TBA
  Basketball (W) vs. College of Charleston 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Video
  Tuesday , November 25
  Basketball (W) @ Navy 7:00 PM Live Audio
  Friday , November 28
  Basketball (W) vs. Abilene Christian (UMKC Plaza Lights Classic) 4:30 PM
  Saturday , November 29
  Basketball (W) vs. Mississippi Valley State (UMKC Plaza Lights Classic) 2:00 PM
  Basketball (M) vs. MANHATTAN 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video
  Wednesday, December 03
  Basketball (W) vs. ETSU 5:00 PM Live Audio Live Video
  Basketball (M) vs. OLD DOMINION 7:30 PM Live Audio Live Video
  Thursday , December 04
  Swim/Dive vs. USA Short Course Nationals TBA
  Saturday , December 06
  Basketball (W) @ Saint Francis (Pa.) 5:30 PM Live Audio
  Wrestling @ Franklin & Marshall 7:30 PM
  Basketball (M) @ Northern Iowa 8:00 PM Live Audio
  Wednesday, December 17
  Basketball (M) vs. CATAWBA 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video
  Friday , December 19
  Basketball (W) vs. Winthrop (Wichita State Winter Classic) 5:05 PM
  Saturday , December 20
  Basketball (W) vs. Louisiana-Monroe (Wichita State Winter Classic) 1:05 PM
  Basketball (M) vs. IONA 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network
| Live Audio
  Sunday , December 21
  Wrestling vs. Duke (Grapple at the Garden) 10:00 AM
  Wrestling vs. Drexel (Grapple at the Garden) 12:00 PM
  Monday , December 22
  Basketball (W) @ Longwood 7:00 PM
  Tuesday , December 23
  Basketball (M) @ Wright State 7:00 PM Live Audio
  Sunday , December 28
  Basketball (W) @ Towson 2:00 PM Live Audio
  Wednesday, December 31
  Basketball (M) @ Oklahoma 5:00 PM Live Audio
  Thursday , January 01
  Wrestling vs. TBD (Southern Scuffle) TBA
  Friday , January 02
  Wrestling vs. TBD (Southern Scuffle) TBA
  Saturday , January 03
  Swim/Dive vs. Orange Bowl Classic 2:00 PM
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Patriots Beat
Toyota
Patriots Young and Athletic
For the jump ball to start Saturday's exhibition against Shenandoah, George Mason sent out five players who had all of seven previous seasons of playing Division I basketball.
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook